presents

How to Fearlessly Raise Your Prices

(even if you’ve never done it before!)


Choose your date & time below & fill in the form to register:

Monday, August 21 at 10am MDT
(9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern)

Monday, August 28 at 12pm MDT
(11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern)

If you’re a Nail Tech who knows you need to raise your prices but the idea of having “the talk” freezes you in terror, this workshop is for you!

presents

How to Fearlessly Raise Your Prices

(even if you’ve never done it before!)


Click your date & time below to register:

Monday, August 21 at 10am MDT
(9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern)

Monday, August 28 at 12pm MDT
(11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern)

If you’re a Nail Tech who knows you need to raise your prices but the idea of having “the talk” freezes you in terror, this workshop is for you!

Monday, August 21 at 10am MDT

(9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern)

Monday, August 28 at 12pm MDT

(11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern)

Your host:
Mary Chhea

CND Education Ambassador of the Year & founder of The Abundant Nail Tech blog

Monday, August 7 at 11am MDT

(10am Pacific, 12pm Central, 1pm Eastern)

Your host:
Mary Chhea

CND Education Ambassador of the Year & founder of The Abundant Nail Tech blog

Are you ready to use a price increase as a strategic tactic to grow your business–even if it scares you?

I can’t wait to share this workshop with you!


Here’s what you’ll discover:

The #1 roadblock that prevents Nail Techs from effectively raising their prices & the easy way to overcome it

How justifying your price increases to clients actually works against you

How to confidently have “the conversation” & even get your clients excited for the change

The most overlooked profit opportunity that could be leaving thousands of dollars on the table!

And more!

There are only 2 live workshops, so don’t miss out!

Choose your date & time below & fill in the form to register:

Monday, August 21 at 10am MDT
(9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern)

Monday, August 28 at 12pm MDT
(11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern)


Are you ready to use a price increase as a strategic tactic to grow your business–even if it scares you?

I can’t wait to share this workshop with you!


Here’s what you’ll discover:

The #1 roadblock that prevents Nail Techs from effectively raising their prices & the easy way to overcome it

How justifying your price increases to clients actually works against you

How to confidently have “the conversation” & even get your clients excited for the change

The most overlooked profit opportunity that could be leaving thousands of dollars on the table!

And more!

There are only 2 live workshops, so don’t miss out!

Click your date & time below to register:

Monday, August 21 at 10am MDT
(9am Pacific, 11am Central, 12pm Eastern)

Monday, August 28 at 12pm MDT
(11am Pacific, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern)